Oscars

Ok, it’s 10:30 on Sunday night, we were out for 3 and a half hours at a dinner for our building campaign and are just now watching the Oscars. I happened to read a headline on my home page so I know who won Best Picture, but Nicole’s sitting on the couch with me and doesn’t know yet. Anyways, not the point.

The point – is it just me or are the Oscars trying to appeal to a younger demographic this year? There has been a ton of random comedy, random music stuff, random dancer people. Doesn’t seem like the normal Oscars…..and it’s actually making me want to watch the rest of it.

2 Comments on “Oscars”

  1. Puddles says:

    I agree. You are a smart guy.
    The jack black, will ferrell song was classic.

  2. Joshua Griffin says:

    They tried, yes. JG


Leave a Reply

